John's Gospel

John's Gospel

May 2017 - Dec 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: John 12:44-50
Duration: 25 mins 8 secs
There were those who quite rightly acknowledged Jesus as a prophet of God. However, Jesus is so much more.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 12 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: John 12:20-24
Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: John 12:12-16
Duration: 22 mins 50 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: John 12:1-8
Duration: 27 mins 57 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Passage: John 11:45-57
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
The religious leaders acknowledged that Jesus had performed miracles, yet still they plotted to kill him.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: John 11:39-45
Duration: 22 mins 28 secs
The power of Jesus was shown when he raised Lazarus from the dead. The day is coming when all the dead will be raised and then will come the judgment.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: John 11:39-45
Duration: 25 mins 28 secs
Lazarus was dead, indeed his body was decomposing, but Jesus gave him new life.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: John 11:20-26
Duration: 24 mins 40 secs
Jesus made this extraordinary statement. Do you get what it means?
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 52 secs
Death is a very solemn subject. There can be no more serious a subject. Physical death comes to us all, but we also need to think about spiritual death, our separation from God.
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Additional information

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information