John's Gospel

John's Gospel

May 2017 - Sep 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: John 17:1
Duration: 23 mins 39 secs
Sun, May 26, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 19 secs
Jesus is the True Vine; Christians are living branches who are savingly connected to him and they bring forth much fruit as they draw on his enabling grace. In Galatians 5, the Apostle Paul teaches about the Fruit of the Spirit.
Sun, May 19, 2019
Passage: John 16:1-8
Duration: 40 mins 16 secs
The Person and work of the Holy Spirit is of vital importance.
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: John 15:18-24
Duration: 22 mins 27 secs
Jesus was very clear. He was hated so his disciples will be hated too. There is a condition, people have to know that you are a disciple of Jesus before you will meet hatred for it. One sure way to be hated is to tell people that they need to repent towards God and have faith in Christ.
Sun, May 05, 2019
Passage: John 15:12-17
Duration: 25 mins 54 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Passage: John 15:4-12
Duration: 32 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: John 15:1-3
Duration: 24 mins 35 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Passage: John 14:15-27
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Those who love the Lord Jesus Christ, who are indwelt by the Holy Spirit, will keep his commandments.
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: John 14:12-14
Duration: 23 mins 8 secs
What did Jesus mean when he told his disciples that they would do greater and that they could ask for anything in his name?
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Passage: John 14:7-11
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Many people think they know God, but it is only in knowing Jesus that you can know God as your Father.
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Additional information

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information