John's Gospel

John's Gospel

May 2017 - Sep 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Passage: John 14:4-6
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Jesus said I am the way, the truth and the life. He was not saying that he was a guide, but that it was only through faith in him that you can go to heaven.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Passage: John 14:2-3
Duration: 24 mins 13 secs
Before leaving his apostles, Christ gave them a gracious promise that he would prepare mansions for them in his Father's house. What a glorious prospect, to be with Jesus permanently.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Passage: John 14:1
Duration: 16 mins 53 secs
Judas had gone off to betray Jesus, who would soon be arrested and crucified. As the disciples lives were beginning to fall apart, Jesus offered them words of comfort.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Passage: John 13:31-38
Duration: 24 mins 52 secs
Jesus said, "Now is the Son of man glorified" when Judas Iscariot went out to betray him.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Passage: John 13:18-30
Duration: 30 mins 58 secs
The Apostles were all chosen by the Lord Jesus, but not all were chosen to eternal life.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: John 13:1-17
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
Just one day before his arrest we see this lesson in humility by the Lord Jesus Christ.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Passage: John 12:44-50
Duration: 25 mins 8 secs
There were those who quite rightly acknowledged Jesus as a prophet of God. However, Jesus is so much more.
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 12 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: John 12:20-24
Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Passage: John 12:12-16
Duration: 22 mins 50 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Additional information

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information