Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: Haggai 2:1-5
Duration: 37 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 32 mins 1 sec
Nothing has changed, all around there are those who attack and seek to discourage. Let us fear the Lord and be encouraged.
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Duration: 36 mins 31 secs
It is time for you to consider your ways. It is God who calls upon you to do so.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
People said it is not the time, but the Lord said it is the time.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Joel 3 & Joel
Duration: 29 mins 24 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Joel - SE
Duration: 31 mins
There are three valleys in chapter 3, the first of these is the valley of Jehoshaphat. There are two opinions of interpretation, but these seem to be complementary, blessing and judgement.
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
There is a clear warning that judgment is coming; each one of us must repent and ask for forgiveness. Whosoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Joel 2:15-27
Series: Joel - SE
Duration: 38 mins 42 secs
Four points to note in these verses: Answered prayer; Almighty God; Amazing Love; Acknowledge Him.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: Joel 1
Series: Joel - SE
Duration: 34 mins
There is so much more to the Book of Joel than Locusts.
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 14 secs
Joel had told the people to cry unto the Lord so he could do no less.
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Additional information

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information